James G. Lennox, Co-chair

James G. Lennox is Professor of History and Philosophy of Science at the University of Pittsburgh.

(Serves ex-officio)
Gregory Salmieri, Co-chair

Gregory Salmieri is philosophy fellow at the Anthem Foundation and teaches at Rutgers University and the Stevens Institute of Technology.

(Serves ex-officio)

Lester H. Hunt

Lester H. Hunt is Professor of Philosophy at the University of Wisconsin, Madison.

(Serves through 2018)

Robert Mayhew

Robert Mayhew is Professor of Philosophy at Seton Hall University.

(Serves through 2015)

Jason Rheins
Jason Rheins is Assistant Professor of Philosophy at Loyola University of Chicago

(Serves through 2016)

Darryl Wright
Darryl Wright is Professor of Philosophy at Harvey Mudd College, and Adjunct Professor at The Claremont Graduate School.

 (Serves through 2016)

Recent Members 

Adam Mossoff

Adam Mossoff is Professor of Law at the George Mason University School of Law.

(Last served through 2011-2014)

Fred D. Miller, Jr.

Fred D. Miller, Jr. is Research Professor at the University of Arizona Center for the Philosophy of Freedom.

(Last served 2010 - 2013)

Allan Gotthelf

At the time of his death in August of 2013, Allan Gotthelf was Anthem Foundation Distinguished Fellow for Research and Teaching in Philosophy at Rutgers University and professor Emeritus of Philosophy at the College of New Jersey. Between 2003 and 2012, he was a visiting professor of history and philosophy of science at the University of Pittsburgh.

(Chair, 1990 - 2013)